Skip to content

Next Gainesville Writers Group Meeting

June 29, 2010

Angela and I are very excited to announce our next Writers Group meeting.  We invite anyone who is interested in writing to join us:

  • When:  July 22, 2010 at 7:00 PM
  • Where:  Alachua County Public Library ~ Millhopper Branch on 43rd Street
  • What to bring:  Yourself, paper, and a pen

We look foward to seeing you there.  You can contact us at gainesvillewritersgroup@yahoo.com.

Warmest Regards,

Sheila

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 29, 2010 2:09 pm

    Summer in North Central Florida! A time when you’d like to be almost anywhere else![g] On that note, I won’t be able to attend the next meeting, but I appreciate the update. I’ve got the World SF Convention in Australia in August, then my schedule will settle down.

    Darlene

  2. July 2, 2010 3:08 pm

    I wondered what ever happened to us! Glad we’re back. I’ll be at the July meeting. Looking forward to us getting up and running again.

  3. January 18, 2011 1:36 am

    Whatever happened to us? No more meetings??? My new novel, published by Sapphire Blue Publishing, is due for release on 1/24/11, both on the internet and in 6×9 trade paperback, Clandestine Cargo. Put Clandestine Cargo into Google and get the pre-release marketing posting. Let me know where we are with meetings.

Leave a comment